Board of Directors

Terms conclude in January 2018

  • J. Scott Kovacs*, President & Board Chairman
  • Joel Matter*, Treasurer
  • Kenneth Pendergrass, At-Large
  • Kenneth V. Peterson*, Vice President
  • Jeffrey Ricco, At-Large
  • William Turnipseed*, Secretary
  • James Wilcox, At-Large

The above board members were elected on January 15, 2017; their terms expire on January 21, 2018. Officers of the corporation (*) were duly elected by the board of directors at its regularly scheduled meeting on February 19, 2017. Contact the board by email.